Department Directory

Athletic Department Staff Directory

 

Athletic Director: Jeremy Barkey                barkey@aaps.k12.mi.us

Athletic Secretary: Laurie Adams               adamsl@aaps.k12.mi.us

Phone: (734) 994-7075 Fax:     (734) 994-7670    A2SkylineEagles.com

Sport/Level First Last Email Season
Baseball Spring
Varsity Head Coach Jeff Rhein rhino_20@hotmail.com  
JV Head Coach Brandon Hubbard b_hubbard5@hotmail.com  
Boys Basketball Winter
Varsity Head Coach Mike Lovelace lovelace@aaps.k12.mi.us  
JV Head Coach Lawrence Dewolf dewolfl@aaps.k12.mi.us  
FR Head Coach Fred Webster websterf@aaps.k12.mi.us  
Girls Basketball Winter
Varsity Head Coach Keith Wade wadek32@gmail.com  
JV Head Coach Kim Smith smithki@aaps.k12.mi.us  
FR Head Coach Lauren Hall hall.laurenhall@gmail.com  
Bowling Winter
Boys Head Coach Kurt Kaiser kizerski@yahoo.com  
Girls Head Coach Don Osugi osugi@med.umich.edu  
Crew Fall/Spring
Head Coach Kit Bennett kit.d.bennett@gmail.com  
Assistant Coach Morgan Utt morganutt@gmail.com  
Boys Cross Country Fall
Head Coach Todd Snyder td.snyder@hotmail.com  
Assistant Coach Kyle Pryce kyle_pryce@hotmail.com  
Girls Cross Country Fall
Head Coach Rolando Eccleston skylinewomenstrackandfield@gmail.com  
Assistant Coach TBA  
Equestrian Fall
Head Coach David Field pocofrosty@yahoo.com  
Field Hockey Fall
Varsity Head Coach Nicole Barrett barrettn@aaps.k12.mi.us  
JV Head Coach Shelby Fulkerson shelbyfulkerson@gmail.com  
Football Fall
Varsity Head Coach Lee Arthur arthurl@aaps.k12.mi.us  
JV Head Coach Otha Hill hillo@aaps.k12.mi.us
FR Head Coach Jeff Rutter jeffreyrutter@msn.com  
Assistant Coach Anthony Woodford td11063@yahoo.com  
Assistant Coach Robert Gaines rgainesiii@yahoo.com  
Assistant Coach Keyonta Marshall bigkey96@gmail.com  
Assistant Coach Deanthony White deanthonywhite18@gmail.com  
Assistant Coach Phil Crawford philandercrawford@yahoo.com  
Assistant Coach Jonathon Mustapha mustaphaj@aaps.k12.mi.us  
Assistant Coach Larry Small lsmall07@yahoo.com  
Assistant Coach Von Peterson elvontio@gmail.com  
Assistant Coach Joshua Lynch jdl11@albion.edu  
Assistant Coach Jwain Hughes jwain_hughes@yahoo.com  
Boys Golf Spring
Varsity Head Coach Ashley Mantha ashleymantha@hotmail.com  
JV Head Coach Tom Bellen bellen.tom@gmail.com  
Girls Golf Fall
Varsity Head Coach Ashley Mantha ashleymantha@hotmail.com  
JV Head Coach Tom Bellen bellen.tom@gmail.com  
Hockey Winter
Varsity Head Coach Mike Hagen mhagen@mbkconstructors.com  
Varsity Asst. Coach Alex Root aroot@adrian.edu  
Boys Lacrosse Spring
Varsity Head Coach Jack Robenalt jack.robenalt@gmail.com  
JV Head Coach Patrick Buckley pbuckley@umich.edu  
Girls Lacrosse Spring
Varsity Head Coach Marissa Kowalczuk marissakowa@yahoo.com  
JV Head Coach Ashley Thibodeaux ashleythib7@gmail.com  
Pompon Fall/Winter
Head Coach Cortney Boes skylinepompon@gmail.com  
Boys Soccer Fall 
Varsity Head Coach Chris Morgan morganc@aaps.k12.mi.us
JV Head Coach Dan DePaulis mrdepaulis@gmail.com  
Girls Soccer Spring 
Varsity Head Coach Chris Morgan morganc@aaps.k12.mi.us
JV Head Coach Suzanne Dickie dickies@aaps.k12.mi.us  
Softball Spring 
Varsity Head Coach Louis Englund lenglund@umich.edu
JV Head Coach Kelly Callison coachkellyskyline@gmail.com  
Sports Medicine All Year 
Athletic Trainer Kate McManus katewmcmanus@gmail.com
Athletic Trainer Ken Smoot kenrsmoot@gmail.com  
Boys Swimming Winter 
Head Coach Sean Hickman shickman@pcs.k12.mi.us
Assistant Coach Maureen Isaac mojoisaac@aol.com  
Diving Coach Ashley Ducker duckera@aaps.k12.mi.us  
Girls Swimming Fall 
Head Coach Maureen Isaac mojoisaac@aol.com
Assistant Coach Kristyne Cole colet@umich.edu  
Diving Coach Matt Ventura theventuraway@me.com  
Boys Tennis Fall 
Varsity Head Coach Roberta Risdon robbierisdon@gmail.com
JV Head Coach Jeff Rhodes rhodes_jeff@yahoo.com  
Girls Tennis Spring 
Varsity Head Coach Tom Pachera pachera@aaps.k12.mi.us
JV Head Coach Zosia Casterline zosiacasterline@gmail.com  
Boys Track & Field Spring 
Head Coach Todd Snyder td.snyder@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach TBA  
Assistant Coach TBA  
Girls Track & Field Spring 
Head Coach Rolando Eccleston eccleston@aaps.k12.mi.us
Assistant Coach Marquita Howard kita707@hotmail.com  
Assistant Coach TBA  
Volleyball Fall 
Varsity Head Coach Deanna Day deannaskylinevolleyball@yahoo.com
JV Head Coach Elise Thompson elisethompson89@gmail.com  
Freshman Head Coach Kija Chambers kchambers326@gmail.com  
Boys Water Polo Fall 
Varsity Head Coach Rebecca Godek godek@aaps.k12.mi.us
JV Head Coach Matt Graziano mattgraz5@gmail.com  
Girls Water Polo Spring 
Varsity Head Coach Rebecca Godek godek@aaps.k12.mi.us
JV Head Coach Marley Andrews marleye@umich.edu  
Wrestling Winter 
Head Coach Jess Milliman milli9ja@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Jonathon Mustapha mustaphaj@aaps.k12.mi.us  
 
The athletic program at Skyline High School is based on student interest. The program is led by Jeremy Barkey, the Athletic Director, and his coaching staff. Together they are creating a strong, competitive, student-centered athletic program. Please direct athletic questions to Jeremy Barkey.